Cyndi Lauper & Lady Gaga for MAC Viva Glam Campaign

Two famous female gay icons, Cyndi Lauper and Lady Gaga are the new endorsers of MAC Viva Glam. Buy the special edition of their products and proceeds will go to charity.

Well, I guess this is what I have to blog for now. There is no other way to fill up with color the dullest day of mine  today as my 2 film entries at 180 Microcinema did not make it to the semi-final rounds than to post this very lovely, lively & colorful ad campaign.

Anyway, I would like to thank those very few of you and from our Wonderwhoman League who unselfishly spared some of your precious time to drop by, register, vote & comment on my films…THANK YOU deeply from my heart. And to those of you who ignored my little favor, just like what Lady Gaga said: “There’s nothing else I can say, eh, eh. I wish you’d never looked at me that way, eh, eh. All I can say is eh!”

