Mario Maurer’s 1st Soap Opera With Kim Ki Bum, Lee Hae Woo, Kim Kyoung Jae & Joo Jong Hyuk

So it’s finally happening! Mario Maurer will appear on his first soap opera starring role ever also produced by his manager, A Supachai called, “Taai Fah Tawan Diew” or “Autumn Destiny”. If you may recall, Mario was offered by several local TV stations in Thailand to play in their “lakorns” (soap operas) but he refused. What changed his mind??? Hmmm…TIME!!! I guess.

And it’s not just Mario whom should we look forward watching at as 3 gorgeous & famous K-Pop superstars join the cast: Joo Jong Hyuk of Paran, Kim Kyoung Jae & Kim Ki Bum of U-Kiss and  actor, Lee Hae (Hye) Woo. SH*T!!! I never really watch soaps but this may change my mind to go back home early from work. 

And did I hear that Mario will play yet again a “confused boy” in the story??? Anyway, I’ll surely turn my TV on.

Are you also excited about this soap opera too???

